2022 Rookie, Realtor, and Affiliate of the Year!

It's that time of year again! Time to nominate who you think the 2022 Realtor, Rookie, and Affiliate of the year are!

Simply fill out this form to complete the nomination!

Qualified Rookie Of The Year Members

Ageana Brett

Amy Knight

Bailey Davy

Bri Frank

Carra Young

Christine Tyson

Emmanuel Herrera

Gillian Levy

Heather Watkins

J Hunter

Jain Tuey

Karina Wright

Katie Roy

Morgan Ulrich 

Nicole Mayer

Rachel Duncan

Rachel Watson

Sandra Hurtado 

Sarah Pichulo

Taran Pitzer

Travis Gall

Please verify that you have checked the “I'm not a robot” checkbox.